Category Archives: Teams

No Thumbnail

Pro Kabaddi season 6 retained players list 2018

In season 6 the train policy is each team will retain 6 players in category A,B,C,C*. Why Retain? 1) When the franchise believes the value of a player at an auction would be more than the amount they can retain him for2) When the business,
No Thumbnail

Bengal Warriors

Team Owner : Future Group [Birthright Games & Entertainment Pvt Ltd] Home Venue : Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata Website : Performance in ProKabaddi   Squad NORTH : Dabang Delhi | Haryana Steelers | Jaipur Pink Panthers  SOUTH : Tamil Thalaivas | Telugu Titans | Bengaluru Bulls EAST : Bengal Warriors | Patna Pirates | UP Yoddhas WEST : Puneri Paltan | U
No Thumbnail

UP Yoddha

Team Owner : [GMR League games Pvt. Ltd] Home Venue : Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow Website : Performance in ProKabaddi   Squad News & Rumours UP Yoddha suffer two massive injury blows   UP Yoddha’s Nitin Tomar shares thoughts on referee’s costly

History of ProKabaddi

Players change, owners remain same. The support of the management in building a good team is reflected in their performances.  Pro Kabaddi League had its first season in 2014. The first season was from 26 July 2014 to 31 August 2014. There were double round