Pro Kabaddi season 6 retained players list 2018

In season 6 the train policy is each team will retain 6 players in category A,B,C,C*.

Why Retain?

1) When the franchise believes the value of a player at an auction would be more than the amount they can retain him for
2) When the business, brand/marketing value of the player is vital towards the growth of the franchise.

Note:- It’s not declare will service’s player’s retain in season 6 or not.

Bengaluru Bulls :-Season 5 Bengaluru Bulls played very well because of few player. Bengaluru Bulls will retain few players. Player Name Position Category
1 Rohit Kumar (Services) Raider A
2 Mahender Singh  Defender  A
3 Ravinder Pahal  Defender  A
4 Ashish Kumar  Defender  B
5 Kuldeep Singh  Defender  C
6 Harish Naik  Raider  C*
7 Sumit Singh  Raider  C*


Bengal Warriors :-  Will train few player’s Maninder Singh  is good raider also he played for Asiab Kabaddi championship 2017 in Gorgan Iran. Good season for Maninder Singh. 

1 Maninder Singh  Raider  A
2 PO Surjeet Singh (Services) Defender  A
3 Bhupender Singh  All-Rounder  C
4 Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat  All-Rounders  C*


Gujarat Fortunegiants :- Top table team pro-kabaddi  2017 Gujarat. Fortunegiants, who picked Iran’s left-corner defender Fazel Atrachali as their marquee player, also went for his compatriot Abozar Mohajermighani, who plays in the opposite corner, in the auctions. So if you see the among the seven-eight senior players we have, most of them are defenders,” coach Manpreet added.

1 Abozar Mohajermighani  Defender  A
2 Fazel Atrachali  Defender  A
3 Chandran Ranjit  Raider  B
4 Mahendra Ganesh Rajput  Raider  B


Haryana Steelers:- Pr- Kabaddi season 6 the best defender surender Nada.

1 Wazir Singh  Raider  A
2 Surender Nada  Defender  A
3 Prashanth Kumar Rai  Raider  B
4 Vikash Kandola  Raider  B
5 Ashish Chhokar  Raider  C
6 Parmod Narwal  All-Rounder  C


Jaipur Pink Panthers :- Manjeet Chhillar he played last 5 season in and each team he player 2 season so I amuse in season 6 Jaipur Pink Panthers will retain this time.

1 Pawan Kumar  Raider  A
2 Manjeet Chhillar  All-Rounder  A
3 Nitin Rawal  Defender  A*
4 Jasvir Singh  Raider  B
5 Sunil Siddhgavali  Raider  C
6 Ajit Singh  Raider  C*


Patna Pirates – We have seen Pardeep Narwal magic performance in season 3, 4,5. Patna Pirates will never drop Pardeep Narwal he is the key of Patna Pirates.

1 Pardeep Narwal  Raider  A
2 Monu Goyat (Services) Raider  A
3 Jaideep (Services) Defender  A
4 Manish (Services) Defender  B
5 Vishal Mane  Defender  B
6 Jawahar (Services) Raider  C
7 Vijay (Services) Raider  B*


Puneri Paltan:- The match key winner Deepak Niwas Hooda and best defender Girish Maruti Ernak  Puneri Paltan will retain this young player. Monu and Rinku new young player.

1 Girish Maruti Ernak  Defender  A
2 Deepak Niwas Hooda  All-Rounder  A
3 Ravi Kumar  Defender  B
4 Ziaur Rahman  Defender  B
5 Rinku Narwal  Defender  B*
6 Akshay Jadhav  Raider  C
7 Monu  Raider  C*


Tamil Thalaivas:- Star Rider Ajay Thakur  is the key of Tamil Thalaivas. Ajay Thakur super raid raider. Darshan J. and Prathap  new young player’s.

1 Ajay Thakur  Raider  A
2 Darshan J.  Defender  A
3 Prathap  All-Rounder  B*
4 M. Thivakaran  Raider  C
5 Vineet Kumar  Raider  C


Telugu Titans:-  The face of Telugu Titans and start raider of Telugu Titans, Vishal Bhardwaj  and Sombir the best defender in young player’s.

1 Rahul Chaudhari  Raider  A
2 Vishal Bhardwaj  Defender  A*
3 Sombir  Defender  B*


U Mumba:- The Maharashtra Team U Mumba will train face of mumba Mr. Anup Kumar India caption and Maharashtra  player Kashiling Adake. Kashiling Adake  he played this season very will under anup kumar. If U Mumba will retain this 2 players. Kashiling Adake will learn new skill under Anup Kumar.

1 Anup Kumar  Raider  A
2 Kashiling Adake  Raider  A
3 Surender Singh  Defender  A*
4 Darsan  Raider  B


U.P. Yoddha: New team, New experimental with new player’s. The category B player Sagar B. Krishna and new young player Pankaj  made a good combination under good experiences player’s like Rishank Devadiga and Jeeva Kumar. 

1 Nitin Tomar (Services) Raider  A
2 Rishank Devadiga  Raider  A
3 Jeeva Kumar  Defender  A
4 Sagar B. Krishna  All-Rounder  B
5 Nitesh Kumar  Defender  A*
6 Pankaj  All-Rounder  C*
7 Santhosh B.S  Defender  B


Dabang Delhi K.C. :- Meraj Sheykh  All- Rounder player he played very good game in this season. 

1 Meraj Sheykh  All-Rounder  A
2 R. Sriram  Raider  B
3 Abolfazl Maghsodlou Raider  B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 12 =